Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Oxford

Megan Oxford

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Oxford
"A huge thanks to Leigh Ann! She was super helpful & got me exactly what I wanted! Amazing service !"
Profile photo of Meloni Carter

Meloni Carter

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meloni Carter
"I really appreciate the assistance that Lisa provided to my family. She walked me through all the discount options available for a youth driver. We have always had a great experience working with the team at Ky Dickerson State farm for about 10 years."
Profile photo of Kimberly Dean

Kimberly Dean

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Dean
"Lisa with State Farm is so helpful, friendly and handled all my accounts and questions efficiently and very quickly"
Profile photo of Sylvester Alexander

Sylvester Alexander

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvester Alexander
"I have had the pleasure of being a customer of Ky Dickerson's office for over 20 years. Each and every time that I have an issue the whole office has provided me with outstanding customer service. My latest example was with Leigh Ann Land. I had a very bad experience with another insurance company and they decided to not renew my policy. I called Leigh Ann and she listened to me and explained my options. Within minutes I received a quote that was cheaper than I was currently paying and went into effective as soon as the previous insurance expired. Now I can add this new policy to the existing bundle that I already have. Now I have two houses and three cars insured by State Farm and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Leigh Ann for removing some stress out of my life."
Profile photo of Deborah Mendez

Deborah Mendez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mendez
"I just want to say that my agent, Marilyn Poor was awesome for me today. She took her time and explained everything to me and got me the policies that I needed for my home and auto. I was so stressed out when I called her and she ended up making my whole day better. Thanks again Marilyn!"
Profile photo of Betty Butler

Betty Butler

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Butler
"I'm a senior citizen and on a low income, and this company and my Agent have been my Angels incarnate! They helped me get a doable rate that covers everything I need, they're fast, professional and always available to help with proof of insurance or anything else. I Absolutely highly recommend this company! Plus my deceased Mother had State Farm and drove into her 80s In Sacramento CA and had State Farm too. Coast to Coast they're STELLAR!"
Profile photo of Ivan Tsunaev

Ivan Tsunaev

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Tsunaev
"Very nice office and good manager Leigh Ann."
Profile photo of Pamela Dowda

Pamela Dowda

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dowda
"I have a 17 year old daughter and my Insurance was crazy expensive, Eric Williams Was patient and explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Chance upton

Chance upton

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance upton
"They always are very polite and professional. Best customer service in the business. Thank Yall, yall are great!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Lawson

Nathaniel Lawson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Lawson
"she was very professional very patient with me and had all the information that I had I needed. Want to thank her for all of her help."
Profile photo of Liam Waya

Liam Waya

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Waya
"Leigh Ann made it easy to get my insurance. She was friendly and explained anything I had questions about."
Profile photo of justin Brown

justin Brown

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin Brown
"Greatest service I've ever received from Leigh Ann at Ky's office. I needed a policy same day, and Leigh Ann found the best coverage to fit in my budget. Definitely recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you Ky Dickerson State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Partain

Lyndsey Partain

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsey Partain
"10/10 recommend Ky Dickerson State Farm. Marilyn and the entire staff are helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Christine Brooks

Christine Brooks

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Brooks
"Jennifer gave me great customer service and listened to my needs I highly recommend her and state farm."
Profile photo of Shanelle Munjal-Stephens

Shanelle Munjal-Stephens

January 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shanelle Munjal-Stephens
"Made a change to our policy and the agent made a small error with the new policy. Got in touch and had everything corrected pretty quickly. Really happy with our current rates too."
Profile photo of Keysha Gordon

Keysha Gordon

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keysha Gordon
"Eric is the most Professional agent I have dealt with in a long time. He understands my needs and solves every issue I have with professionalism. He definitely deserves AGENT OF THE YEAR AWARD!!!"
Profile photo of Naquita Medley (Keda)

Naquita Medley (Keda)

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Naquita Medley (Keda)
"Jennifer Coker was the best we spoke on Friday about me looking into getting auto insurance through State Farm but at moment I was busy handling and issue I had at hand and told her I give her a call back so Monday ok I called and spoke to Ms Coker and we discuss rates again and the rate I was getting was s lil but price but that’s due to what on my MVR but she found some a reasonable rate with their three party insurance company I’m very pleased with the work she did thank you"
Profile photo of Stephanie B

Stephanie B

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie B
"For the last 10 years or more, I have worked closely with Marilyn P. at Ky Dickerson's office. When I relocated this office was recommended and Marilyn took me in and ensured me that all was going to be just fine with transferring everything. She has been a joy to work with. I can call her or email her with my random questions, and she is always available to answer them. When I am asked to recommend an insurance company / agent, I send them to Marilyn. She will not steer you wrong."
Profile photo of Earring Junkie

Earring Junkie

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earring Junkie
"Marilyn was amazing! She answered all of my questions and took care of me!"
Profile photo of James Lugo

James Lugo

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Lugo
"Ky Dickerson and Leigh Ann Land are very helpful and personable. I have been with Ky's office for years."
Profile photo of Robert King

Robert King

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert King
"Marilyn Poor has been outstanding! Though insurance can sometimes be complicated, she patiently explains the different options available and makes it much easier to understand."
Profile photo of Jim Blackburn

Jim Blackburn

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Blackburn
"Marilyn is the sweetest & most professional agent that I have ever had. She is prompt to answer my questions & to resolve any issues that I might have. She will give her honest opinion of what I should do or what I shouldn't do to help me with any issues. She is not pushy & will not shove anything in your face to just make a sell, which is very pleasant. She is really so honest, as if you were like talking to a friend. She is truly a Bright Sunshine to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jayson Goldman

Jayson Goldman

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Goldman
"I recently needed to add auto coverage for a lease car to my existing policy. Jennifer Coker from Ky Dickerson's office helped me select the best coverage for my vehicle. Then she helped me maximize my discounts by bundling thr nee policy with my home insurance, including any vehicle safety discounts, having me take a half-day defensive driver program. and leveraging my clean driving record. The next day I was able to walk into the dealership and provide the Proof of Insurance needed to close on my lease. At one point I had to call the 24 X 7 support line and Shandrea promptly and ably assisted me. I highly recommend State Farm, specifically Ky Dickerson's office, for your insurance needs. Be sure to ask for Jennifer."
Profile photo of Nina Watson

Nina Watson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Watson
"Great personality and a great quote. I love her"
Profile photo of Chelsie Dix

Chelsie Dix

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Dix
"I’m pleasantly pleased with her work ethic, the best insurance agent in the world. Personally I love her and have only known her in the ten minutes she took to find me a great quote for auto and renters!!"