Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James O'Regan

James O'Regan

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James O'Regan
"Ky and her team are very knowledgable and professional. Getting a quote and updating my information has been easy and fast. They break everything down so you know exactly what you’re buying."
Profile photo of Sean p

Sean p

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean p
"Wanted to give this agency a big shout out especially Jen who was extremely helpful. Jen was super responsive and thorough with reviewing all my insurance information. I would highly recommend Jen and this agency with your insurance needs. A+ customer service, thank you Jen!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Blue

Christina Blue

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Blue
"Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable! I recommend Chasity to anyone looking for insurance needs. The savings are incredible."
Profile photo of Rita

Rita

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita
"Ky Dickerson provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs. Her patience, knowledge, and helpfulness were instrumental in your decision to choose State Farm. Yay! She is awesome & very professional!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Shunda Hampton

Shunda Hampton

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shunda Hampton
"The best!! period!!"
Profile photo of Autumn lovingood

Autumn lovingood

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn lovingood
"Chasidhe Godfrey Is the agent that aided me in getting my own State Farm auto insurance and bundle. She was an amazing helper and made the whole process easy to understand. Not to mention, she was incredibly friendly and was willing to set time aside for me throughout her busy day so that I could come to her office. Thank you again, Chasidhe!"
Profile photo of Paige Gradishar

Paige Gradishar

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Gradishar
"I worked with Chasidhe and she was incredible. She was very helpful and explained various policies and their benefits. She was very knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions. Most of all she was friendly and had great customer service. Ky Dickerson's office came highly recommended and I'm happy to be returning customer."
Profile photo of Kimberly Marsh

Kimberly Marsh

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Marsh
"I love this office. Jennifer in Claims goes above and beyond and she's extremely kind and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Chris Kojali

Chris Kojali

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kojali
"Excellent service, somebody is always ready to update the policy on the phone or via email."
Profile photo of RENAM SECURITY TRAINING

RENAM SECURITY TRAINING

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RENAM SECURITY TRAINING
"Great customer service, friendly and attentive staff."
Profile photo of Ronald Smith

Ronald Smith

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Smith
"Incredible customer service. Very personable, professional and friendly. What a great experience"
Profile photo of Tricia Kuykendall

Tricia Kuykendall

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Kuykendall
"I was shopping for insurance, and had the pleasure of being assisted by Leigh Ann. She was professional, courageous and extremely through. Great experience all around, and one of the best customer experiences I’ve had dealing with a business. Also she found me a great rate. Sincerely, Henry"
Profile photo of Aften Wolfolk

Aften Wolfolk

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aften Wolfolk
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ms. Chasidhe in reference to getting a new auto insurance policy and she was very helpful and understanding. Thank you again 😊!"
Profile photo of Megan Oxford

Megan Oxford

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Oxford
"A huge thanks to Leigh Ann! She was super helpful & got me exactly what I wanted! Amazing service !"
Profile photo of Meloni Carter

Meloni Carter

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meloni Carter
"I really appreciate the assistance that Lisa provided to my family. She walked me through all the discount options available for a youth driver. We have always had a great experience working with the team at Ky Dickerson State farm for about 10 years."
Profile photo of Kimberly Dean

Kimberly Dean

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Dean
"Lisa with State Farm is so helpful, friendly and handled all my accounts and questions efficiently and very quickly"
Profile photo of Sylvester Alexander

Sylvester Alexander

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvester Alexander
"I have had the pleasure of being a customer of Ky Dickerson's office for over 20 years. Each and every time that I have an issue the whole office has provided me with outstanding customer service. My latest example was with Leigh Ann Land. I had a very bad experience with another insurance company and they decided to not renew my policy. I called Leigh Ann and she listened to me and explained my options. Within minutes I received a quote that was cheaper than I was currently paying and went into effective as soon as the previous insurance expired. Now I can add this new policy to the existing bundle that I already have. Now I have two houses and three cars insured by State Farm and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Leigh Ann for removing some stress out of my life."
Profile photo of Deborah Mendez

Deborah Mendez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mendez
"I just want to say that my agent, Marilyn Poor was awesome for me today. She took her time and explained everything to me and got me the policies that I needed for my home and auto. I was so stressed out when I called her and she ended up making my whole day better. Thanks again Marilyn!"
Profile photo of Betty Butler

Betty Butler

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Butler
"I'm a senior citizen and on a low income, and this company and my Agent have been my Angels incarnate! They helped me get a doable rate that covers everything I need, they're fast, professional and always available to help with proof of insurance or anything else. I Absolutely highly recommend this company! Plus my deceased Mother had State Farm and drove into her 80s In Sacramento CA and had State Farm too. Coast to Coast they're STELLAR!"
Profile photo of Ivan Tsunaev

Ivan Tsunaev

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Tsunaev
"Very nice office and good manager Leigh Ann."
Profile photo of Pamela Dowda

Pamela Dowda

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Dowda
"I have a 17 year old daughter and my Insurance was crazy expensive, Eric Williams Was patient and explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Chance upton

Chance upton

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance upton
"They always are very polite and professional. Best customer service in the business. Thank Yall, yall are great!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Lawson

Nathaniel Lawson

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Lawson
"she was very professional very patient with me and had all the information that I had I needed. Want to thank her for all of her help."
Profile photo of Liam Waya

Liam Waya

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Waya
"Leigh Ann made it easy to get my insurance. She was friendly and explained anything I had questions about."
Profile photo of justin Brown

justin Brown

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin Brown
"Greatest service I've ever received from Leigh Ann at Ky's office. I needed a policy same day, and Leigh Ann found the best coverage to fit in my budget. Definitely recommend to all my family and friends. Thank you Ky Dickerson State Farm!"