Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ky Dickerson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ky Dickerson

4.8 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Bartal

Wendy Bartal

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband had gone to Jennifer since we moved here from Michigan and needed to change our insurance to a local company. Jennifer was very helpful and was able to get us set up with all our needs. It was a pleasure working with her. Thank you."
Profile photo of James Moore

James Moore

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Britt Gray

Britt Gray

June 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"It is always a pleasurable experience working with Ky’s team. Everyone is kind, gracious, and helpful. Their level of engagement is just right. They follow up to ensure loose ends are addressed and are easily accessible."
Profile photo of Trina Robinson

Trina Robinson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Marilyn was amazing!She gave me all information needed and was very knowledgeable!!I will definitely refer her to everyone."
Profile photo of Robert Kidd

Robert Kidd

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Addison Lange

Addison Lange

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of I. Dorr

I. Dorr

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leigh Ann was very helpful in getting my Renter's Insurance processed. She was very knowledgeable, courteous, patient and kind as well as thorough and professional. She's a great asset to the company! Thank you, Leigh Ann for all you've done for me!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Oliver

Kenneth Oliver

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric always handles our business very professionally. We have all of our insurance needs with Ky Dickerson and Eric represents State Farm and Ky very well."
Profile photo of Adriene Goodman

Adriene Goodman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best!! Leanne is always willing to help.The entire team is very helpful."
Profile photo of tavo martinez

tavo martinez

June 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very happy with state farm, Very friendly guys at this location, They answer all your questions!! They do their best to help you!"
Profile photo of Viola Hazel

Viola Hazel

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was pleasant question was answered to my satisfaction I miss Dickerson was very helpful"
Profile photo of Chris C

Chris C

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lexi has amazing customer service, she helped take my payment and answer all of my claim questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Etheridge

Rachel Etheridge

June 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Wanted to add a vehicle to my policy. Leanne was very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed talking with her, very informative, with a polite attitude."
Profile photo of Wesley Land

Wesley Land

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very professional!"
Profile photo of Youki Honjo

Youki Honjo

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We came in here to talk about our insurance and as soon as we walked through the doors, the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They took care of us right away and got straight to the point. We had a great experience there!"
Profile photo of Brian Stevens

Brian Stevens

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Coker saved me a bunch of money on my car and home insurance. Also she made switching insurance over to State Farm simple and easy. I recommended them to my family member's and friends in Peachtree city."
Profile photo of Brittany Weaver

Brittany Weaver

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ky is an amazing agent and female business owner in Peach Tree City, Georgia. She and her team will help you with your car and home and life insurance needs. Give her a call or visit her website today."
Profile photo of Garrett Crockwell

Garrett Crockwell

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Straight from the KAY

Straight from the KAY

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They meet over and above my insurance need ...my insurance family"
Profile photo of James Glenn

James Glenn

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn represent State Farm in such a fantastic way. I use State Farm to make sure my family is well taken care of. It’s great knowing Marilyn and State Farm is there for me. She deserves recognition!"
Profile photo of Chris Watson

Chris Watson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn has always been able to help with any issues with my State Farm policies. I have learned over the 40 years+ with them that I can expect and receive great service the first time from Marilyn. I always ask for her by name and her expertise is why."
Profile photo of lance Rossco

lance Rossco

December 30, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of cindy osborne

cindy osborne

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and took me right in. I didn't have to wait. Jennifer confirmed my information just to be thorough. Great experience."